Click on your province below

* The processors listed here are independent businesses whose details we provide in good faith. As such, we cannot be held responsible for their business ethics and are unable to guarantee their workmanship.

capetown

MIT TRADING

Tel: 021 949 3159 – CELL: 0836587800
Email: thomas@mitgranite.co.za
Address: 51 Kiewit street Joostenberg Flakte
Contact Person: Anet: 021 949 3159 anet@mitgranite.co.za
Visit Website

JA CLIFT

Tel: 021 863 3016
Email: info@cliftgranite.co.za
Address: 21 Concordia Street, Southern Paarl
Visit Website

ARTMAR

Tel: 021 510 1117
Email: kate@artmar.co.za
Address: 48 Paarden Eiland Road, Paarden Eiland, Cape Town
Contact Person: Marco: 071 452 9398 marco@artmar.co.za
Visit Website

CK SURFACES

Tel: 021 510 2425
Email: info@cksurfaces.co.za
Address: 4A Melon Street, Maitland 7405, Cape Town
Visit Website

GRANITE PROJECTS

Tel: 021 905 3323
Email: nico@graniteprojects.co.za
Address#8 Musante Close, Saxenburg Park 1, Unit 2-5,  Blackheath, Western Cape.
Contact: Steffansteffan@graniteprojects.co.za
Visit Website

MARBLE GALLERY

Tel: 021 593 8223
Email: andrew@marblegallery.co.za
Address: 5 Wolraad road, Cape Town
Visit Website

SOUTHERN GRANITE

Tel: 083 310 2319
Email: admin@southerngranite.co.za
Address: Gideon van Wyk Singel, Hermanus 7200, Western Cape
Visit Website

MAGMA SURFACES

Tel: 083 644 4902
Email: marius@magmasurfaces.co.za / patrick@magma.co.za / liesl@magma.co.za
Contact Person: Marius
Visit Website

ROCK AND STONE

Tel: 0218454310
Emailquote@rockandstone.co.za
Address40 Chilwan Crescent, Helderberg Industrial Park, Strand 7140
Contact Person: Ignatius: 083 294 1306 ignatius@rockandstone.co.za
Visit Website

MARBLE MILL

Tel: 021 712 5941
Email: sales@ironstone.co.za
Address: 11 Mocke Road, Diep River, Cape Town
Contact Person: Mandy 021 712 5941 mandy@ironstone.co.za
Visit Website

JO STONE HERMANUS

Tel: 072 986 7448
Emailjostonehermanus@gmail.com
Contact Person: Johan

GLOBEL STONE

Tel: +27 21- 5100 800
Email: bev@globelstone.com
Address: No 13, 8th Ave, Kensington, Cape Town
Contact Person: Tasneem 021 593 6625 tasneem@globelstone.com
Visit Website

Mr GRANITE

Tel: 021 557 7514
Email: info@mrgranite.co.za
Address: 64A Rally Centre, Lauda Road, Killarney Gardens, Cape Town, Western Cape
Contact: Sean: 082 816 9267 info@mrgranite.co.za
Visit Website

AGELESS GRANITE

Tel: 066 243 3319
Emailageless@telkomsa.net
Contact Person: Lesley

WILGRANITE

Tel: 021 931 0800
Email: leeanne@wilgranite.co.za
Contact Person: Leeanne

GRANITE CONNECTION

Tel: +27 21 592 6916
Email: bev@globelstone.com
Address: 24 Consani Road, Elsies River, 7490, Cape Town
Contact: Corne 021 592 6916 corne@graniteconnection.co.za
Visit Website

CANNATA

Tel: 021 510 8553
Email: megan@cannata.co.za
Contact Person: Megan

SANGENGALO MARBLE & GRANITE

Address: 33 Cabernet Rd, Blackheath, Cape Town, 7580
Email: morne@ske.co.za
Contact Person: Morne Mostert

durban

AFRIGRAN

Tel : 031 577 8090
Email : info@afrigran.co.za
Address : Unit 6 Outlet Park, 59 Meridian Drive, Umhlanga
Visit Website

GRANITE STUDIO

Tel: 031 462 7722
Email: merlanie@kitchenstudio.co.za
Address: 1322 South Coast Road Mobeni
Visit Website

AURORA DEZIGNS

Tel: 033 387 5714 – 074 136 7074
Email: info@auroradezigns.co.za
Address: 190 Orthmann Road, Willowton. Pietermaritzburg
Contact: Sharadia / Ridwaan
Visit Website

GRANITE INNOVATIONS

Tel: 031 500 3014
Email: vilosh@graniteinnovations.co.za
Address: Phoenix Industrial Park, KZN
Visit Website

EASTERN CAPE

CHIQUE MARBLE & GRANITE

Tel: 041 484 2207
Email: chiquemarble@telkomsa.net
Address: 32 Broad Street, North End, P.E.

GAUTENG

STONE ART

Tel: 082 940 7952
Fax: 086 660 4337
Email: maryna@stoneartgq.co.za
Address: 37 Nana Sita Street, Pretoria
Contact: Maryna Petzer
Visit Website

MPR NATURALE STONE

Tel: 082 728 2034
Email: maddalena@mprstone.co.za
Address: Unit 5, 32 Christopher Street Boksburg East Industrial
Contact: Maddalena
Visiti Website

NATURAL STONE DESIGN

Tel: 0823263590
Email: gerhard@naturalstone.co.za
Address: 184 Barbara Rd, Elandsfontein, Johannesburg
Visit Website

JUST STONE

Tel: 076 652 8967
Email: natasha@juststone.com
Address: Silverlakes , PTA
Contact: Natasha
Visit Website

STONE INTERIORS 

Tel: 073 192 3352
Email: Phillip.haith@gmail.com
Address: 6 Vaseur Street Pretoria, ChloorkopKempton Park
Contact: Phillip
Visit Website

SOLID CREATIONS

Tel: 011 768 7036 / 082 505 0158
Email: mcrous1@gmail.com
Address: 26 Barrett Road, Factoria , Krugersdorp
Contact: Munro
Visiti Website

STATUS STONES

Tel: 072 795 6800
Email: andre@stausstones.co.za
Address: Cnr Libertas & Brae Ave ,Equestria , PTA
Contact: Andre
Visit Website

GRANITO

Tel: 0833021607/0123270327
Email: Ricardo.cantale@granito.co.za
Address: 86 President Burger Street Pretoria West
Contact: Ricardo
Vistit Website

TYNOX

Tel: 061 5119 436  011 053 9680
Email: yolan@tynoxstone.co.za
Address: 111 Fitter Road , Spartan Kempton Park
Contact: Yolan and Keshnee
Visit Website

GMD

Tel: 071 470 8339
Email: sales@gmdesigns.co.za
Address: 96 Craig Road ,Anderbolt  Boksburg
Contact: Wicus/Patricia
Visit Website

FABBRICA

Tel: 076 731 8242
Email: keith@fabbrica.co.za
Address: 4th Street  Wynberg
Contact: Keith

T & D GRANITE 

Tel: 011 918 3775    082 401 6142
Email: tonyrousanov@yahoo.com
Address: Unit 9 South, Anvil Park ,133 Craig Road Boksburg
Contact: Tony

NEW HORIZON STONE

Tel: 076 077 1627
Email: sales@newhorizonstone.co.za
Address: 13 Steventon Rd, Anderbolt, Boksburg, 1459
Contact: Dion
Visit Website

PLANET GRANITE

Tel: 082 566 3123
Email: dianne@planetgranite.co.za
Address: Pillman Business Park Jansen Ave and, Jet Park Rd, Jet Park, Boksburg, 1459
Contact: Pedro/Dianne
Visit Website

GRANITE OBJECTS

Tel: 0860 353 353
Email: nardusvn@graniteobjects.co.za
Address: 405 Asetileen St, Silverton, Pretoria, 0127
Contact: Nardus
Visit Website

MARBELUS GRANITE

Tel: 082 554 0520
Email: yalonelad12@gmail.com  marbelus@global.co.za
Address: 69 Serenade Road, Olifantsfontein, JHB
Contact: Yalon

George

MULTI STONE

Tel: 044 878 1582 – 082 829 5521
Fax: 044 878 1431
Email: etiennet@mweb.co.za
Address: SaffiersingelGeorge
Contact: Etienne Terblanche
Visit Website

ORIENTAL STONE

Tel: 044 875 0645
Email: orientalstone@telkomsa.net

Polokwane

PRIME FURNITURE MANUFACTURERS

Tel: 015 298 8087 – 072 631 1135
Email: gloria@primefurniture.co.za
Address: 12 Kalsiet Street, Polokwane, Limpopo
Contact: Gloria

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This